Soccer

2021-2022 Guys Soccer Team

3rd in League 2nd in District Playoffs Qualified for State 7th in State Playoffs
Date Game Location Game Departure
8/22-9/22 Practices (10 Practices) UCA TBD TBD
8/23 Guys Tryouts Field—6:00pm Sharp TBD TBD
First Week 8/23-8/27 Practices will be at the field Field—6:00pm Sharp TBD TBD
Thursday, Sept 22 TBD TBD
Tuesday, Sept 27 TBD TBD
Thursday, Sept 29 TBD TBD
Tuesday, Oct 4 TBD TBD
**Thursday, Oct 6 TBD TBD
Thursday, Oct 6 WWU Fall Classic College Place, WA TBD 7:45 AM
Tuesday, Oct 11 TBD TBD
Thursday, Oct 13 TBD TBD
Monday, Oct 17 TBD TBD
Tuesday, Oct 18 TBD TBD
Tuesday, Oct 25 TBD TBD
Thu, Oct 29 & Sat, Oct 31 Districts TBD TBD
Wed, Nov 2 & Thu, Nov 3 Districts TBD TBD
Nov 10-12 Regional Soccer Playoffs TBD TBD
Nov 18-19 State Soccer Playoffs TBD TBD
Updated 2/9/2022 @ 11:20 AM
Date Game Location Game Departure
8/22-9/22 Practices (10 Practices) UCA TBD TBD
8/23 Girls Tryouts Field—6:00pm Sharp TBD TBD
First Week 8/23-8/27 Practices will be at the field Field—6:00pm Sharp TBD TBD
Thursday, Sept 22 UCA Girls Varsity @ Reardan HS Reardan HS TBD TBD
Tuesday, Sept 27 UCA Girls Varsity vs Kettle Falls HS UCA TBD TBD
Thursday, Sept 29 UCA Girls Varsity @ St. George’s School St. George’s School TBD TBD
Tuesday, Oct 4 UCA Girls Varsity @ Northwest Christian Northwest Christian Acadmy TBD TBD
**Thursday, Oct 6 UCA Girls Varsity @ Davenport HS Davenport HS TBD TBD
Tuesday, Oct 11 UCA Girls Varsity vs Reardan HS UCA TBD TBD
Thursday, Oct 13 UCA Girls Varsity @ Kettle Falls HS Kettle Falls HS TBD TBD
Monday, Oct 17 UCA Girls Varsity vs Northwest Christian Academy UCA TBD TBD
Tuesday, Oct 18 UCA Girls Varsity vs St. George’s School UCA TBD TBD
Tuesday, Oct 25 UCA Girls Varsity vs Davenport UCA TBD TBD
Thursday, Oct 27 Districts TBD TBD
Tuesday, Nov 1 Districts TBD TBD
Nov 10-12 Regional Soccer Playoffs TBD TBD
Nov 18-19 State Soccer Playoffs TBD TBD
Updated 2/9/2022 @ 11:20 AM

UCA Varsity Soccer Team

2021-2022

Mia Profir

Carson Huenergardt

Tanner Lowe

Jack Maclachlan

Trace Rolle

Cesar Pinell

Isaac Acker

Andrew Lapadat

Talia Durbin

Ashley Cox

Jaden Michaelis

Cameron Bordeaux

Jonas Thermitus

Elijah Workman

Mathew Polehna

Elijah Montes

Branden Ermshar

Corban Hardy

Kale Patzer

Varsity Head Coach

Ryan Irwin

Assistant and JV Coach

Keoni Coleman

Upper Columbia Academy participates in the NE2B League:

https://www.ne2bleague.org/

We are in District 7:

http://www.wiaadistrict7.com/index.php?district=7&league=0

As part of the WIAA State Association:

https://wiaa.com/default.aspx